Make your own free website on
Stargate SG-1 Gateway
Episode Reviews
My Quiz Scores
Sound Clips
The Wall Of Links
DVD Boxsets
USAF Ranks
Free MP3s
Episode Reviews
Favorite Episodes
All About Me
Character Biographies
The System Lord Of The Week
TV Schedules
Related Links
Contact Me
Desktop Themes


Ok, never use tripod.  The guide thingy they give you is so gay!  Ok anyways, there is no way I am going to fit every single episode into this itty-bitty space.  So I got all the episode review URLs from the SG-1 Archives.  They are not mine and I do not lay claim to them.  I will list the names and  origional air dates of the episodes in the seasons they are under, chonologically of course. for Season 1 only.  It takes waaaay too much time. 
101-Children Of the Gods parts 1&2- July 27, 1997 (One full pilot episode- Contains Graphic Nude- Rated R for good reason!  But there are other great parts to the pilot episode, so if you don't want to see any nude- skip chapter 16 or 17.  It says something about Sha're being implanted with a Goa'uld.  You'll know when it comes up.)
102-The Enemy Within- August 1, 1997
103-Emancipation- August 8, 1997
104-The Broca Divide- August 15, 1997
105-The First Commandment- August 22, 1997
106-Cold Lazarus- August 29, 1997
107-The Nox- September 12, 1997
108-Brief Candle- September 19, 1997
109-Thor's Hammer- September 26, 1997
110-The Tourment Of Tantalus- October 3, 1997
111-Bloodlines- October 10, 1997
112-Fire and Water- October 17, 1997
113-Hathor- October 24, 1997
114-Singularity- October 31, 1997
115-Cor-ai- January 23, 1998
116-Enigma- January 30, 1998
117-Solitudes- February 6, 1998
118-Tin Man- February 13, 1998
119-There But For The Grace Of God- February 20, 1998
120-Politics- February 27, 1998
121-Within The Serpent's Grasp- March 6, 1998 (Part 1 of 2)

Sign The Guestbook!

View My Guestbook
Sign My Guestbook